Latest Products http://www.shahandcompany.net Latest Products 17-07-12 en-us http://www.shahandcompany.net Sealing Machines http://www.shahandcompany.net/sealing-machines.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shah & Co. is reckoned as one of the leading bag Sealing Machines suppliers, based in India. We proffer various types of continuous sealing machine for various applications like boxes, Bag Sealing Machines http://www.shahandcompany.net/bag-sealing-machines.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly reliable Bag Sealing Machines which consume lesser electricity and give you maximum output. Bundle Sealing Machines http://www.shahandcompany.net/bundle-sealing-machines.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Exporter, Importer and Supplier of a wide range of Bundle Sealing Machines. The Bundle Sealing Machines, offered by the company Carton Sealing Machines http://www.shahandcompany.net/carton-sealing-machines.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the salient suppliers of Carton Sealing Machine, Box Straping Machines http://www.shahandcompany.net/box-straping-machines.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Box Straping Machines Sealing & Taping Machines http://www.shahandcompany.net/sealing-taping-machines.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This machine is useful for high speed Taping / Sealing of Cartons, from Top & Bottom both together. Therefore it has a double motor drive, for simultaneous box sealing from top/bottom. The machine is equipped with Rollers, for smooth movement of boxes. Up down movement of the sealing assembly is by manual hand rotary crank. Different Box sizes can be easily accommodated. Container Sealing Machines http://www.shahandcompany.net/container-sealing-machines.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shah & Co. provides various types of container sealing machines, which ensures you high reliability as well as durability. Our machines have a lot of power and thus can perform each and every task in the matter of few seconds. Packet Sealing Machine http://www.shahandcompany.net/packet-sealing-machine.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer two types of packet sealing machine that includes seal-pack packet tying machine and seal-pack binder tag machine. Pouch Sealing Machines http://www.shahandcompany.net/pouch-sealing-machines.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superlative Pouch Sealing Machine, which is highly valued by our honored clients. It performs the task at a brisk pace and in addition to it you can even adjust the sealing speed. We offer pouch sealing machines at pocket friendly prices. Regular Pouch Sealing Machines http://www.shahandcompany.net/regular-pouch-sealing-machines.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Just feed the pouch in the machine & release. High Speed http://www.shahandcompany.net/high-speed.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Continuous Sealing Machine - Kosha ® Model Cont-h (horizontal). Heavy Duty http://www.shahandcompany.net/heavy-duty.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Offering Continuous Pouch Sealing Machine. Heat Sealable http://www.shahandcompany.net/heat-sealable.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Offering Heat Sealable Regular Pouch Sealing Machines. Ideal for Light to Medium Weight Bag Sealing. (upto 10 Kgs). Vaccum Sealing Machines http://www.shahandcompany.net/vaccum-sealing-machines.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Removes air from the pouch, before sealing. Shrink Sealing Machines http://www.shahandcompany.net/shrink-sealing-machines.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the leading suppliers of shrink sealing machine, in the global market. Tray Sealing Machines http://www.shahandcompany.net/tray-sealing-machines.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply genuine quality Tray Sealing Machines, which is used in various applications like vegetables, fruits, sweets packing in trays. Our machine is equipped with roller, cutter as well as a heater pad, which makes the machine extremely efficacious. Food Processing Machines http://www.shahandcompany.net/food-processing-machines.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as a distinguished vending machine supplier and exporter, situated in India. Espresso Coffee Machine http://www.shahandcompany.net/espresso-coffee-machine.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide you the best quality espresso coffee machine which serves you a creamy cup of steaming coffee in a matter of time. Our espresso coffee machine is easy to operate and can be easily installed in small space. Our highly valued espresso coffee machine is available at the most reasonable rates. Popcorn Machine http://www.shahandcompany.net/popcorn-machine.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Big, strong and stunning body is the simple features of our popcorn machine, which are adequate for alluring you to own it. Our popcorn machine comes with a dual heater and a stainless steel kettle for a longer run. We provide popcorn machines at affordable prices, which would surely take care of your budget. Candy Floss Machines http://www.shahandcompany.net/candy-floss-machines.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer various profitable wholesale deals of Candy Floss Machines in the market. Our candy floss machine is light & handy and makes soft candy floss, which would lure people of all ages to eat them. We provide candy floss machine at pocket friendly prices. Vending Machine http://www.shahandcompany.net/vending-machine.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves in the midst of the most reputed suppliers of vending machines, located in India. Our vending machines are made from best quality raw material, thus ensuring you a highly reliable and durable machine. Wafer Machine http://www.shahandcompany.net/wafer-machine.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer two types of Wafer Machines which are economy (home use) model and fast production model. Our wafer machines works at an incredible speed and saves a lot amount of electricity& time. We provide highly efficient wafer machine at affordable prices. Softy Ice Cream Machine http://www.shahandcompany.net/softy-ice-cream-machine.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shah & Co. offers you two types of softy ice cream machines that include single flavour-compact (SFC) and double flavour-table top (TT-DF). Our softy ice cream machine comes with tropicalised refrigeration components and is easy to maintain. Sewing Machines http://www.shahandcompany.net/sewing-machines.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shah & Co. is counted among the most prestigious sewing machine importers, situated in India. Our industrial sewing machines are highly valued by many renowned industries located in India. Flatlock Sewing Machine http://www.shahandcompany.net/flatlock-sewing-machine.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply the best quality flatlock sewing machine, which has a fully automatic oil lubricated system. It performs its task at a mind blowing speed of 5500 stitches per minute. Our fully advanced flatlock sewing machine is available at reasonable rates. Flatlock Sewing Machine Special http://www.shahandcompany.net/flatlock-sewing-machine-special.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Flatlock Sewing Machine Special The REVO Special Flatlock Machine - Model 52900 is a 5 Thread type used for light to medium heavy cloth in Hosiery, for Shorts, Swimming costumes, Knit goods, Underwear, Panties, Vests, T-Shirts etc. Overlock Sewing Machine http://www.shahandcompany.net/overlock-sewing-machine.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply superlative overlock sewing machine which are used in various applications like hosiery, tailoring houses, blanket whipping, for knitted hosiery stitching etc. Our overlock sewing machine is highly reliable and stitches at an incredible speed of 6000 stitches per minute. Our overlock sewing machine is accessible at pocket friendly prices. Overlock Sewing Machine High Speed http://www.shahandcompany.net/overlock-sewing-machine-high-speed.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Overlock Sewing Machine High Speed. Overlock-Sewing http://www.shahandcompany.net/overlock-sewing.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Overlock-Sewing The Revo Open Body Flatlock (Folding) Machine - (Model DR-5) is used for T-shirts stitching, hosiery, under-garments, knits stitching - side, front hemming & elastic attaching. It is available in 3 threads, 4 threads & 5 Threads models. Its many applications include Hosiery, Readymade Garments & Tailoring Houses. For Knitted Hosiery Stitching, Blanket whipping, Handkerchief, Carpets on different fabrics like Cotton Woollen, Silk, Nylon etc. Can do over-edging, trimming, over-seaming, serging, piece-end joining for Textile use. Easy threading, interchangeable parts. Lockstitch Sewing Machine http://www.shahandcompany.net/lockstitch-sewing-machine.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lockstitch - High Speed We have positioned ourselves in the midst of the most renowned suppliers of lockstitch sewing machine, in the global market. We offer lockstitch machine both in hand and foot operations. We provide our superior quality lockstitsch machines at affordable prices. Bag Closing Machines http://www.shahandcompany.net/bag-closing-machines.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shah & Co. stands in the midst of the most renowned Bag Closer Machine suppliers, in the market. We offer two models of bag closing machine, which are single thread model and double thread model. Single Thread Bag Closing Machine http://www.shahandcompany.net/single-thread-bag-closing-machine.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a highly efficacious Single Thread Bag Closing Machine, which can also be used for closing heavier bags. Our single thread machine can work for ample of time even in unfriendly environment. We provide single thread bag closing machine at the least market rates. Economy Model http://www.shahandcompany.net/economy-model.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 D (II) Model (Economy Model)This is the economy model - an easy-to-use portable bag-stitching machine. At 5.5 kgs it is a flyweight machine yet sturdily built and capable of closing up to 300 bags per hour.Any type of bag can be closed - be it HDPE (Hessian), PP, Plastic, Paper, Jute, Burlap, Cloth & even Tar Coated bags. Plus it's handy & portable - so you can close your bags - wherever the bags are lined. A great convenience!Superior Features : Heavy Duty built-in Motor - The heart of any machine - the motor is high speed and packs a power of 8000 RPM - for fast closing. Our motors are specially designed for dusty, unfriendly environment. The totally enclosed body keeps out powders, dirt. Robust enough to give many years of trouble-free working life. And high speed – 8000 Rpm – to drive the m/c at its full capacity. Chrome Plating - Hard chrome plated & anodized vital parts for long life and protection from rust & corrosion. Other Features : Totally shockproof polypropylene handle. Machine operation indicator Special external oil points on machine - for oiling from outside LX Model http://www.shahandcompany.net/lx-model.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 D (III) - LX Model (Deluxe Model)The D(III) - LX model is a fast speed, handy bag closer - built for strength & long life. Its lustrous paint finish & anti-corrosive coating make it the ideal machine in industries like cements, paints, and chemicals - keeping the body rust-free for years.Also this model is specially suited for thick materials stitching. All types of bags & any material can be closed - and even the thickest Burlap & Jute or 8 Ply Paper bags are stitched with ease.Superior Features : Sturdy Pump for Auto-oil Lubrication system - instant oil release through the machine at the press of a button. All steel main parts - for use in chemicals, cements etc for long life. Soft, low sound machine & dust - resistant motor. Other Features : Totally shock proof Polypropylene handle. Allen key screw systems - for longer holding power of parts - built to last -Oiling possible from outside the machine as well as by the Auto Pump. HD Model http://www.shahandcompany.net/hd-model.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 D (III) - HD Model (Heavy Duty Model)The D (III) - HD Bag Closer is built for one purpose. To close bags with a vengeance. Its pressure die cast main parts move cleanly & effortlessly in tandem to stitch bags in a flash. At a peak capacity of 300 bags per hour - the D (III) - HD is FAST & specially formulated body & parts makes the machine go on & on…If you are looking for round-the-clock work, speed, power & classy looks - then this is the Mercedes of all Bag Closers.Superior Features : Long life machine - capable of working long hours even in dusty, unfriendly environment. High-speed steel made, pressure die-cast main parts for Heavy Usage. Power-grip toothed timing belt - no slippage - hence saves power & lessens load on motor - so longer motor life! Other Features : Lustrous oil-paint finish, for long lasting life & protection from wear & tear. Light weight aluminum casting body. Side-openable machine covers for easy & quick maintenance. NP7A Model http://www.shahandcompany.net/np7a-model.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 D (III) - NP7A Model (NEWLONG Type)This is the same design as the original NP-7A of Japan , with that distinctive lustrous-gray paint finish. Reliable in usage & sturdy machine design, makes it capable for heavy burlap & jute or multi-wall paper bags.Main parts are all steel, to give a long working life. Comes in authentic NP-7A Box packing.Superior Features : Toothed timing belt, for slippage-free motor working (Adds years to motor life!). Robust cam & looper system & bigger body well-equips machine for thick & heavy bags. Auto Oiling Pump system for easy machine lubrication. Other Features : High Speed, continuous rating motor for long hours usage without heating up. Light weight, portable & easy to use. Double Thread Bag Closing Machine http://www.shahandcompany.net/double-thread-bag-closing-machine.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Double Thread Bag Closing Machine is made up of anodized chromium parts, thus ensuring a long working life. It is light & portable and works at a high speed of 300 bags per hour. It is easy to operate and is available at reasonable rates. N1 Model http://www.shahandcompany.net/n1-model.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 DT - N1 Model (For very heavy bags closing)When bags are really heavy (up to 100 kgs) or bag is stuffed with material, then a stronger stitch is required to hold the material in the bag. This is possible by fortifying the stitch with not 1, but 2 Threads.That's where our DT-N1 Model comes useful. Its 2 threads inter-mesh together, to form a thick stitch of extreme conjoined strength. Making the closed bag, totally tamper-proof & pilfer proof.Superior Features : High working speed - owing to powerful motor. Stainless steel main parts. Lightweight machine - even with 2 Threads installed. Other Features : Hardened looper system - for long stitching life. Heavy duty working of machine & motor even in dusty environment. Double Stitch formed is secure locked - so even really heavy bags won't open. Feather Lite Model http://www.shahandcompany.net/feather-lite-model.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have requirement of Bag Closing Machine D (LP-1) - Feather-Lite Model (SAC-Up Type). N2 Model http://www.shahandcompany.net/n2-model.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 DT - N2 Model (For 2 Lines of Stitch, simultaneously)If the material you are packing is precious or expensive.If you're worried for the bags tearing open or bursting during transit.If your bags are going to go through a lot of handling (or manhandling).If you are wary of pilferage or opening of bags during movement.Then you might want to close your bag twice giving it a Double Stitch. But why waste time stitching the same bag twice? Instead with the DT - N2 Model you can apply two lines of stitches on the bag in one go. Because the DT - N2 has two needles which work simultaneously to give two lines of stitches. Hence double protection in the same time.Superior Features : Light weight machine - for easy portability. Auto Oil Lubrication system - self cleans machine & adds years of life. Anodized chromium parts for long working life. Other Features : Shock Proof PVC Handle - also reduces weight. High speed machine - Can close upto 300 Bags per hour. Aluminum Casting body - heavy duty & built to last for years. Bag Closing Machine http://www.shahandcompany.net/bag-closing-machine.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This is High Speed Portable Bag Closing Machine Easy to close stitch any type of Paper / Plastic / Woven sacks. Weight only 6 Kgs